BSLS Executive: nominations

We have received the following nominations for the vacancies on the BSLS Executive. We will update this page if and when further nominations arrive.

CHAIR: Dr John Holmes (University of Reading), nominated by Kirsten Shepherd-Barr and Sharon Ruston.

TREASURER: Dr Daniel Cordle (Nottingham Trent), nominated by Martin Willis and Sharon Ruston.

MEMBERSHIP SECRETARY: Jessica Evans (University of Salford), nominated by Sharon Ruston and Wahida Amin.

MEMBER-AT-LARGE (1): Dr Peter Garratt (Northumbria University), nominated by Vike Martina Plock and Peter Middleton.

MEMBER-AT-LARGE (2): Prof. Sharon Ruston (University of Salford), nominated by Michael Whitworth and Martin Willis.