The new BSLS Executive Committee

The BSLS AGM in Oxford on April 14th 2012 elected Dr John Holmes as Chair, Dr Daniel Cordle as Treasurer, Jessica Evans as Membership Secretary, Dr Stuart Robertson as Communications Officer, Prof. Sharon Ruston as a Member at Large, and Dr Peter Garratt as a Member at Large.

The Committee membership is now:

Dr John Holmes (University of Reading), Chair

Dr Daniel Cordle (Nottingham Trent University), Treasurer

Prof. Peter Middleton (University of Southampton), Secretary

Dr Stuart Robertson (Uppsala University), Communications Officer

Jessica Evans (University of Salford), Membership Secretary

Dr Vike Plock (University of Exeter), Member at Large

Prof. Sharon Ruston (University of Salford), Member at Large

Dr Peter Garratt (Northumbria University), Member at Large